2020 Conference Banner



2020 Asia Pacific Virtual Conference

Join us for Human Synergistics’ first Asia Pacific Virtual Culture and Leadership Conference.

Drawing on over two decades of experience delivering annual conferences on culture and leadership in Australia and New Zealand we are excited to invite you to our 2020 conference with a new interactive virtual format to maximise participation from your workspace of choice!

You will hear from a diverse group of our clients from Australia, New Zealand, Asia and the Pacific. In a Tedx style presentation, each will share their experience of building and embedding a constructive culture and leadership within their organisations, followed by an ‘up close and personal’ interview about their motivation, personal insights and learnings along the way.

Each afternoon will feature an interactive experience. You will hear from our panel of CEOs about why they are convinced leadership and culture is critical to their organisations on one afternoon while actively participating in virtual workshops on some of the most vital issues of our day on subsequent afternoons. You will walk away feeling inspired and ready to propel into action!®'

Header for text below

2020 Asia Pacific Virtual Conference

Join us for Human Synergistics’ first Asia Pacific Virtual Culture and Leadership Conference.

Drawing on over two decades of experience delivering annual conferences on culture and leadership in Australia and New Zealand we are excited to invite you to our 2020 conference with a new interactive virtual format to maximise participation from your workspace of choice!

You will hear from a diverse group of our clients from Australia, New Zealand, Asia and the Pacific. In a Tedx style presentation, each will share their experience of building and embedding a constructive culture and leadership within their organisations, followed by an ‘up close and personal’ interview about their motivation, personal insights and learnings along the way.

Each afternoon will feature an interactive experience. You will hear from our panel of CEOs about why they are convinced leadership and culture is critical to their organisations on one afternoon while actively participating in virtual workshops on some of the most vital issues of our day on subsequent afternoons. You will walk away feeling inspired and ready to propel into action!®'

This year's speakers sharing their journeys

Sandoz


Sandoz

Tuesday 25th August

Session 1
8:30am GMT+8
10:30am AEST
12:30pm NZST

Hanes


Hanes

Wednesday 26th August

Session 1
8:30am GMT+8
10:30am AEST
12:30pm NZST    

Roche


Roche

Thursday 27th August

Session 1
8:30am GMT+8
10:30am AEST
12:30pm NZST

Spark


Spark

Tuesday 25th August

Session 2
9:10am GMT+8
11:10am AEST
1:10pm NZST   

Vision Investments Limited


Vision Investments

Wednesday 26th August

Session 2
9:00am GMT+8
11:00am AEST
1:00pm NZST   

Phocas


Phocas

Thursday 27th August

Session 2
9:00am GMT+8
11:00am AEST
1:00pm NZST

This year's speakers sharing their journeys

Aurora V1
Constellation Brands V1
Spark V1
Waikato V1
YVW V1

In 21 years we’ve presented to;

0

attendees

0

organisations

0

speakers