Workshops Page Banner

2020 Workshops

Workshops

Inclusion Workshop 
Inclusion Workshop
grey-box

Day 2
Afternoon Session

90 minute workshop

Wednesday 26th August
10:30AM GMT+8
12:30PM AEST
2:30PM NZST


*Limited tickets available

Day 2 - Afternoon Session

90 minute workshop

Wednesday 26th August
10:30AM GMT+8, 12:30PM AEST, 2:30PM NZST

*Limited tickets available

Inclusion – is it part of the recipe or the outcome of a constructive culture?

Over the past three decades, Diversity and Inclusion (D&I) have made their way to the forefront of most organisations’ development agenda. Yet, the evidence suggests we still have a long way to go. Most programs and initiatives do a great job focusing on the “D” emphasising the importance of awareness as the first step in addressing unconscious systemic bias, but what about the “I”? How much progress have we made in enabling genuine Inclusion? Is it even possible to truly create Inclusion from an organisation’s existing cultural norms and bias?

As one of the most vital and controversial issues of our day, this interactive workshop creates the opportunity for an open dialogue exploring the barriers to Inclusion in our organisations.

What role does the current culture play in perpetuating the unconscious bias? Is Inclusion both part of the recipe and outcome of a constructive culture?

Join us for this interactive digital workshop led by the Human Synergistics Australia and NZ Consulting teams. Register now to secure your spot as places are limited for this workshop due to the interactive nature.

Future of Work Workshop 
Future of Work Workshop
grey-box

Day 3
Afternoon Session

90 minute workshop

Thursday 27th August
10:30AM GMT+8
12:30PM AEST
2:30PM NZST


*Limited tickets available

Day 3 - Afternoon Session

90 minute workshop

Thursday 27th August
10:30AM GMT+8, 12:30PM AEST, 2:30PM NZST

*Limited tickets available

The Future of Work at the start of 2020 felt like something we all should start planning for or at least start discussing. Now the Future of Work has arrived whether we wanted it or not! We have all embraced and digitised our ways of working and the products or services we provide. However, have we truly captured all the lessons, optimised our culture and embraced "dialogue" leadership? Attend this interactive and pragmatic workshop to identify in your own organisation what ways of working are:
• No longer in the future but in the now
• Still in the past and how to move them into the now
• In need of a futurist lens to envision what the "future next" ways of working are

You will leave the workshop with identified areas of improvement and areas of focus, as well as practical tools to enable you and your organisation to continue to stretch into the Future of Work!

Join us for this interactive digital workshop led by the Human Synergistics Australia and NZ Consulting teams. Register now to secure your spot as places are limited for this workshop due to the interactive nature.